Okay so one of my good friends that i havent talked to for awhile, she's cute had a little crush on her use too, i txted her i can give her a ride cuz i saw her walkin down the street but i meant my friend cuz he always drives me. but now she wants to chill with me tomorrow and drive around but if we go driving my friend would have to drive, how can i still show her a good time? and explain this, i don't wanna seem fake but i wanna show her a good time.
No comments:
Post a Comment