Saturday, August 13, 2011
Am i the only one that thinks it is fishy that so many finalist on american idol have been on TV or had deals?
i think it is crazy that so many of the finalist have had previous work, been on tv or some other form of media outlet. i know that paula said if they arent trying to make a name for themselves already they shouldnt be here, but i thought the whole point of the show was to find UNDISCOVERED talent. i just feel that it is a little fishy considering they have to be weeded out from the thousands of others who audition and yet they still make it past the first few cuts (before getting to simone paula and randy) which is like 3 rounds.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment