Marcie Postell
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Is it true that Brits are known for being awful at languages?
Compared to Continental europeans we are, obviously there are exceptions, but many europeans are bi-lingual before they get to middle school....we don't really care though.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment